Home Government Law Enforcement Tourism Economic Development Photo Album News Links
Voter Registration
Treasurer's Office
Tax Claim Bureau
Historical Records
Jury Commission
Planning Commission
Recorder of Deeds
Veteran Affairs

The County Commissioners would like to
welcome you to the Susquehanna County Courthouse Website. On these pages you will find information on all of the county offices and the services that they provide.

Alan M. Hall, Chairperson
Michael J. Giangrieco, Vice-Chair
MaryAnn Warren, Commissioner

Chief Clerk

Thomas F. Meagher III, Solicitor

We hope you find your visit to our site  informative and enjoyable!

For Susquehanna County Election results, CLICK HERE!!!